我们是谁

香港团队

肖宝强

肖宝强主要负责基金会日常的运营工作。此前,他在香港有超过六年的金融服务行业从业经历。宝强生于北京,在中学时就获得全额奖学金留学英国。在大学期间,他参加了很多课外活动以及慈善工作。2004年获得剑桥大学圣约翰学院的工程学硕士学位。

许建铭

作为海星基金会的高级医疗顾问,许医生为每个求助案例提供独立的医疗评估、知识教育以及临床尽职报告。他给海星基金会带来了13年临床经验以及在英国,中国大陆以及香港地区广泛的医疗资源。他的专业素养以及专业背景为海星基金会的工作提供了坚实基础。

周晶晶

周晶晶是海星基金会最早的初创成员。她从小生长在江苏省苏州市,曾获得美国和英国大学的全额奖学金留学英美。她现在为金融业从业人员。

何孟茵

何孟茵负责海星基金会的财务管理,同时也为海星贡献了自己的平面设计专业能力。她此前曾是KPMG蒙特利尔分所的一名注册会计师工作,而且获得了职业注册会计师资格。此后她来到香港,将她的职业生涯转入了新的方向,从业于领先的媒体行业。她曾经生活在中国北京,加拿大哈利法克斯,毕业于加拿大麦吉尔大学。

北京团队

肖盾

肖盾主要负责联系中国大陆地区的合作伙伴事宜,从而找到并帮助患有先天性心脏病的孩子。作为一个热情的创业者,他也是众多的公益事件的积极参与者,他曾经是2008年北京奥运会以及残奥会的“杰出志愿者”,志愿工作广受好评。肖盾毕业于剑桥大学电气与信息工程专业,并获得了一等荣誉学位。肖盾同时也是海星基金会的首席科技官。

刘嘉

刘嘉主要负责海星基金会大陆地区的尽职调查工作。她是海星基金会同其他慈善组织以及志愿者团体之间的最重要纽带。她曾经做过专业记者,在她早期的职业生涯中寻找到收集和验证信息的技能,而且积累了很多实际的与人打交道的经验。刘嘉毕业于中国传媒大学,获得了国际新闻学的硕士学位以及俄罗斯文学的学士学位。

卫玲

卫玲主要负责本地合作伙伴的评估工作,公共宣传工作,以及社交媒体接洽活动。在海星基金会之外,卫玲是一名投资者关系咨询师,她为在美国上市的中国企业提供咨询服务,同时也频繁往来于北京及香港之间。卫玲2007年毕业于乔治华盛顿大学,并获得国际关系学士学位。

SSCF 特别感谢:
  • Hogan lovells
  • 17zuoye.com
  • morisonhk.com
  • Triton partners

Who We Are

Hong Kong Team

Baoqiang XIAO肖寶強

Baoqiang runs the day-to-day operations of SSCF. He has six years of experience in the financial services sector in Hong Kong. A native of Beijing, Baoqiang received a scholarship to study in the UK and immersed himself in social activities and charity work while studying abroad. He obtained a master’s degree in engineering from St John’s College, University of Cambridge in 2004.

Dr. Christopher Hui 許建名醫生

As SSCF’s Medical Director, Dr. Christopher Hui provides independent medical assessment, health education and clinical due diligence. He also brings to SSCF more than 13 years of clinical experience and a broad network of medical connections across the United Kingdom, Mainland China and Hong Kong. His knowledge and professional background contribute to the backbone of SSCF’s charity effort.

Jingjing ZHOU 周晶晶

Jingjing formed the SSCF team. She grew up in Suzhou, Jiangsu Province and received full scholarships to study in the US and the UK. She currently works in the financial services industry.

Mary Anne HE 何孟茵

Mary Anne is SSCF’s treasurer, who also contributes substantially to our design needs. She has audit experience with KPMG Montreal and has obtained her Chartered Accountant designation. She then relocated to Hong Kong and took her career in a new direction at a leading media agency. She grew up in Beijing, China and Halifax, Canada, and graduated from McGill University.

Beijing Team

Dun XIAO 肖盾

Dun is involved in establishing local partnerships in China to identify and assist children with Congenital Heart Defects. A passionate entrepreneur, he has been an active participant in various social events including the Beijing Olympics and Paralympics, where he received the “Outstanding Individual” title for his volunteer services. Dun graduated with First Class Honours from Cambridge University in Electrical & Information Engineering. Dun is SSCF’s Chief Technology Officer.

Jia LIU 劉嘉

Jia focuses on due diligence in China for SSCF. She is the strong link between SSCF and various charities and volunteer groups in China. As a trained journalist, Jia has spent earlier part of her career gathering and verifying information, and has tremendous experience in dealing with individuals from all walks of life. Jia holds a Masters Degree in International Journalism and B.A. in Russian Literature from the Communication University of China.

Teal WILLINGHAM 衛玲

Teal is responsible for the evaluation of local partners, public outreach, and social media. Outside of SSCF, Teal works as an investor relations advisor for U.S.-listed Chinese companies, and travels frequently between Beijing and Hong Kong. She received a B.A. in International Affairs in 2007 from the George Washington University.

SSCF would like to dedicate special thanks to:
  • Hogan lovells
  • 17zuoye.com